Accueil > Produit > Centres de traitement > FONA 2000 L

FONA 2000 L

La beauté de l'ergonomie

Conception et ingénierie allemandes
Liberté de configuration
Solution d'hygiène intégrée

FONA 2000 L

La beauté de l'ergonomie

Conception et ingénierie allemandes
Liberté de configuration
Solution d'hygiène intégrée

FONA 2000 L

La beauté de l'ergonomie

Conception et ingénierie allemandes
Liberté de configuration
Solution d'hygiène intégrée

FONA 2000 L

La beauté de l'ergonomie

Conception et ingénierie allemandes
Liberté de configuration
Solution d'hygiène intégrée

FONA 2000 L

La beauté de l'ergonomie

Conception et ingénierie allemandes
Liberté de configuration
Solution d'hygiène intégrée

FONA 2000 L

La beauté de l'ergonomie

Conception et ingénierie allemandes
Liberté de configuration
Solution d'hygiène intégrée

Spécifications techniques

 Entrée alimentation  AC 100 V, AC 110-120 V, AC 220-230 V, 50 Hz/60 Hz
 Pression d'eau  0.25 à 0.6 MPa / 2.5 à 6 bar
 Débit d'eau  ≥ 2,5 l/min
 Pression d'alimentation en air  0.55 à 0.75 MPa / 5.5 à 7.5 bar
Consommation d'air ≥70 l/min sans venturi de l'air ; ≥130 l/min avec venturi de l'air
Système d'aspiration ≥ 500 l/min avec aspiration centrale
Capacité de charge du fauteuil  165 kg
Plage de déplacement vertical du fauteuil 380-780 mm

Variété d'instruments

2 moteurs BL, jusqu'à 4 instruments à haute vitesse avec éclairage, détartreur avec éclairage comprenant une fonction endo, seringue SPRAYVIT, caméra intra-orale et lampe à polymériser. Équipez votre FONA 2000 L en fonction de vos besoins.

Élément d'assistance pour l'utilisation à deux ou quatre mains

Choisissez entre l'élément d'assistance Standard (2 griffes) ou Confort (4 griffes). L'élément d'assistance standard est équipé d'une aspiration puissante et d'un éjecteur de salive. En outre, l'élément d'assistance Confort comprend la seringue SPRAYVIT, la lampe à polymériser et le panneau de commande d'assistance.

Système d'aspiration

Système d'aspiration humide, semi-humide ou sec avec séparateur d'amalgame en option. Différents systèmes d'aspiration répondent aux différents besoins des cliniques modernes.

Accoudoir pivotant

L'accoudoir gauche est fixe tandis que l'accoudoir droit pivote pour un accès facile du patient. Tout le confort pour votre patient.

Système vidéo

Pour optimiser la communication entre le patient et le dentiste. L'intégration de la caméra intra-orale est possible sur l'élément de dentisterie ou sur l'élément d'assistance. Le moniteur est monté sur un bras de moniteur dédié pour une plus grande stabilité et sa position est réglable pour une visualisation optimale.

Visionneuse de radiographies

Montée sur l'élément de dentisterie, la visionneuse de radiographies est facile à voir pour le dentiste et le patient. Excellente visibilité assurée par un éclairage homogène. Taille optimale pour l'affichage de toutes les tailles classiques de radiographies intra-orales.

Hygiène sans compromis

La désinfection permanente de l'eau, l'assainissement, la purge et la déconnexion sont intégrés dans un même système d'hygiène. Les procédures atomisées permettent de gagner du temps et d'éliminer d'éventuelles erreurs. Le système d'hygiène assure la protection du dentiste, du patient et de l'environnement.

Moteur sans balai FONA BL

Conçu pour contrôle et une longévité excellents. Avec une vitesse régulée entre 2000 à 40 000 rpm, un couple de 3 Ncm, une puissance moteur de 61 W, FONA BL fournit une puissance suffisante pour les traitements de pointe. Moteur stérilisable pour une hygiène avancée.

Élément de dentisterie de type bras pivotant ou flexibles suspendus

FONA 2000 L peut être équipé de jusqu'à 6 instruments. Diverses configurations sont possibles, vous pouvez sélectionner jusqu'à 4 instruments à grande vitesse avec éclairage, 2 moteurs sans balai, détartreur avec éclairage comprenant la fonction endo, lampe à polymériser et SPRAYVIT.

Panneau de commande ergonomique

Un panneau de commande clairement structuré avec toutes les fonctions de traitement pertinentes toujours à portée de la main du dentiste ou d'un assistant. Surfaces hygiéniques, faciles à nettoyer avec une visibilité accrue des boutons de commande.

Système d'arrêt de l'eau

Le système d'arrêt d'eau protège votre centre de traitement et la clinique du débordement de l'eau lorsque les sorties de remplissage de la tasse et de rinçage du bol sont déconnectées pour le nettoyage.

Éclairage LED

L'éclairage LED offre un éclairage conforme à la réglementation de l'intensité, entre 8 000 et 25 000 Lux, sans nécessiter de refroidissement par ventilateur. Peut être commandé par capteur ou écran tactile. Positionnement sur 3 axes pour une visibilité maximale.

Confort du patient

ErgoMotion intégré et rembourrage épousant les contours du corps pour un excellent confort du patient. Un dossier large et un support de la région lombaire assurent une position stable et confortable pendant le traitement. Accoudoirs pivotants pour un accès facile des patients et une sensation de sécurité.

Bras d'assistance réglable

Avec sa conception unique, il est possible de mettre le bras d'assistance en place pour les traitements à deux ou quatre mains. Vous pouvez ainsi profiter d'un espace de travail plus grand pour votre assistant ou d'un accès pratique durant les traitements à deux mains.

Crachoir pivotant

Crachoir pivotant avec système anti-collision intégré, sûr et facile à utiliser. Le crachoir amovible en céramique rend le nettoyage simple et rapide.

Commutateur croisé de pied

Positionnement du patient en mains libres pour un flux de travail ergonomique et hygiénique. Accessible à la fois par le dentiste et son assistant, utilisation intuitive grâce à la commande au pied dans n'importe quelle position de traitement .

Système anti-collision avancé

Votre sécurité et celle de vos clients est notre priorité, elle est assurée par le système anti-collision avancé. Le système comprend 5 dispositifs de sécurité différents pour protéger le dentiste, le patient et l'assistant.

Éclairage LED contrôlé par capteur

Fonctionnement mains libres pour éviter la contamination croisée. Positionnement flexible pour un éclairage optimal de la zone de traitement grâce au mouvement sur les 3 axes et à une large plage de mouvement du bras d'éclairage.

Une conception moderne et ergonomique

FONA 2000 L associe ergonomie améliorée et conception élégante. L'ensemble des commandes et instruments sont à portée de main dans toutes les positions de traitement pendant que l'ErgoMotion intégré et le rembourrage qui épouse les contours du corps assurent le confort du patient.

Caractéristiques d'hygiène intégrées, notamment la déconnexion de l'eau et la désinfection

Pour protéger le dentiste, le patient et l'environnement contre la contamination croisée. La désinfection permanente de l'eau permet de traiter en permanence avec un désinfectant les canaux d'eau, l'eau de pulvérisation des instruments et l'eau de rinçage de la bouche. Les fonctionnalités de déconnexion novatrices protègent l'eau de la ville contre la contamination.

Amélioration de la sécurité pour le patient et le dentiste

Le système anti-collision, la fonction de verrouillage de l'appareil, la protection contre la surchauffe ou les fonctionnalités d'hygiène intégrés - en somme, le centre de traitement FONA 2000 L est équipé d'une variété de fonctionnalités de sécurité avancées pour fournir une sécurité accrue au dentiste, au patient et à la clinique dentaire.

Jusqu'à 4 instruments avec éclairage

Possibilité de choisir le nombre d'instruments dotés d'un éclairage, y compris moteur sans balai FONA BL et détartreur avec éclairage LED. Les instruments fonctionnant à l'air peuvent également être équipés d'un éclairage LED ou halogène.

Conception et ingénierie allemandes

Conçu par une société de design allemande primée pour répondre aux normes de sécurité et d'ergonomie les plus strictes. L'ErgoMotion intégré et le rembourrage profilé selon les contours du corps assurent le confort du patient. Tous les instruments et les commandes sont faciles d'accès dans n'importe quelle position de traitement.

Solution d'hygiène intégrée

Le système d'hygiène de FONA offre un ensemble complet de fonctions pour protéger le dentiste, le patient et l'environnement contre la contamination croisée. La désinfection permanente de l'eau, la purge, l'assainissement et la déconnexion de l'arrivée d'eau de ville sont intégrés dans une seule solution d'hygiène.

Liberté de configuration

Variété de choix de configuration pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques. La conception modulaire permet de configurer le centre de traitement FONA 2000 L en fonction de vos besoins individuels pour l'adapter parfaitement à votre clinique.

Home > Products > Treatment Centers > FONA 2000 L

FONA 2000 L

The beauty of ergonomics

German design and engineering
Configuration freedom
Integrated hygiene solution

FONA 2000 L

The beauty of ergonomics

German design and engineering
Configuration freedom
Integrated hygiene solution

FONA 2000 L

The beauty of ergonomics

German design and engineering
Configuration freedom
Integrated hygiene solution

FONA 2000 L

The beauty of ergonomics

German design and engineering
Configuration freedom
Integrated hygiene solution

FONA 2000 L

The beauty of ergonomics

German design and engineering
Configuration freedom
Integrated hygiene solution

FONA 2000 L

The beauty of ergonomics

German design and engineering
Configuration freedom
Integrated hygiene solution

Technical specifications

 Input power supply  AC 100 V, AC 110-120 V, AC 220-230 V, 50 Hz/60 Hz
 Water pressure  0.25-0.6 MPa / 2.5-6 bar
 Water flow  ≥ 2,5 l/min
 Air supply pressure  0.55-0.75 MPa / 5.5-7.5 bar
 Air consumption  ≥ 70 l/min without air venturi / ≥ 130 l/min with air venturi
 Suction machine  ≥ 500 l/min with central suction
 Patient chair carrying capacity  165 kg
 Patient chair movement range  380-780 mm

VARIETY OF INSTRUMENTS

2 BL motors, up to 4 high speed instruments with light, scaler with light including endo function, SPRAYVIT syringe, intraoral camera, and curing light. Equip your FONA 2000 L according to your needs.

Assistant element for two-handed or four-handed operation

Choose between Standard (2 claw) or Comfort (4 claw) assistant element. Standard assistant element is equipped with strong suction and saliva ejector. In addition the Comfort assistant element includes SPRAYVIT syringe, curing light and assistant control panel.

SUCTION SYSTEM

Wet suction, semi-wet or dry suction system with optional amalgam separator. Various suction systems meet the different needs of modern dental clinics.

SWING-ABLE ARMREST

Left armrest is fixed and right armrest swing-able for easy patient access. All the comfort for your patient.

VIDEO SYSTEM

For optimal patient-dentist communication. Integration of intraoral camera is possible on the dentist element or on the assistant element. Monitor is mounted on dedicated monitor arm for greater stability and its position is adjustable for optimal viewing angle.

X-RAY VIEWER

Mounted on the dentist element the x-ray viewer is easy to see for both the dentist and the patient. Excellent visibility is assured by homogeneous light. The size is optimal for viewing of all sizes of conventional intraoral x-ray images.

HYGIENE WITHOUT COMPROMISE

Permanent water disinfection, sanitation, purge and decoupling integrated into one hygiene package. Programmed procedures save time and eliminate possible mistakes. The hygiene system ensures protection of the dentist, patient and the environment.

BRUSHLESS FONA BL MOTOR

Made for excellent control and longevity. With speed regulated between 2000 - 40000 rpm, torque 3 Ncm, power 61W FONA BL motor delivers enough power for advanced treatments. Sterilizable motor for advance hygiene.

WHIP ARM OR HANGING HOSES DENTIST ELEMENT

FONA 2000 L can be equipped with up to 6 instruments. Variable configuration is possible with selection including up to 4 high-speed instruments with light, 2 brushless motors, scaler with light including endo function, curing light and SPRAYVIT syringe.

ERGONOMIC CONTROL PANEL

Clearly structured control panel with all relevant treatment functions always at hand of doctor or assistant. Hygienic, easy to clean surface with enhanced buttons visibility.

WATER STOP SYSTEM

Water stop system protects your treatment center and clinic from water overflow while cup filling and bowl rinsing outlets are removed for cleaning.

LED LIGHT

LED light delivers consistent illumination with intensity regulation between 8,000 and 25,000 Lux without need of fan cooling. Can be controlled by sensor or touch panel. 3 axis positioning for maximum visibility.

PATIENT COMFORT

Integrated ErgoMotion and body contoured upholstery for excellent patient comfort. Wide backrest and lumbar area support ensures stable and comfortable position during treatments. Swing-able armrests for easy patient access and secure feeling.

ADJUSTABLE ASSISTANT ARM

With its unique design it is possible to install the assistant arm in position for two-handed or four-handed treatments. You can benefit either from more working space for your assistant or from convenient access during two-hand treatments.

SWIVELING CUSPIDOR

Swiveling cuspidor with built-in anti-collision system is safe and easy to use. Removable ceramic cuspidor bowl makes the cleaning simple and fast.

FOOT CROSS-SWITCH

Hands-free patient positioning for ergonomic and hygienic workflow. Reachable for both, dentist and assistant, intuitive to use from any treatment position by foot.

Advanced anti-collision system

Safety of you and your customers is our priority and is ensured by the advanced anti-collision system. The system includes 5 different safety stops to protect the dentist, patient and the assistant.

SENSOR CONTROLLED LED LIGHT

Touch-free operation to avoid cross-contamination. Flexible positioning for optimal illumination of the treatment site thanks to movement in all 3 axes and wide movement range of light arm.

MODERN DESIGN AND ERGONOMICS

FONA 2000 L combines enhanced ergonomics with stylish design. All controls and instruments are within comfortable reach in every treatment position while integrated ErgoMotion and body contoured upholstery ensures the patient comfort.

INTEGRATED HYGIENE FELATURES INCLUDING WATER DECOUPLING AND DISINFECTION

To protect the dentist, patient and environment from cross-contamination. Permanent water disinfection ensures that water channels, instrument spray and mouth rinsing water are continuously treated with disinfectant. Forward-looking decoupling feature protects city water from contamination.

ENHANCED SAFETY FOR PATIENT AND DENTIST

Anti-collision system, instrument lock function, overheating protection or integrated hygienic features – in summary, the FONA 2000 L treatment center is equipped with a variety of advanced safety features to provide enhanced safety for dentist, patient and dental clinic.

UP TO 4 INSTRUMENTS WITH LED LIGHT

Possibility to choose number of instruments with light including Brushless FONA BL motor and scaler with LED light. Air-driven instruments can also be equipped with LED or halogen light.

German design and engineering

Engineered by Award-winning German design company to meet highest ergonomic and safety standards. Integrated ErgoMotion and body contoured upholstery ensures the patient comfort. All instruments and controls are easy to reach in any treatment position.

Integrated hygiene solution

FONA’s hygiene package delivers a comprehensive feature bundle to protect dentist, patient and environment from cross-contamination. Permanent water disinfection, purge, sanitation and decoupling from city water are integrated into one hygiene solution.

Configuration freedom

Variety of configuration choices to meet your specific needs. The modular design concept allows configuring the FONA 2000 L treatment center according to your individual requirements thus making it fit perfectly into your practice.